500pxachievementbook-accentbook-image-border communitycurve facebook 2facebookflickrgestaltgoogle-plushumilityinnovationinstagramleaves left-arrow line-curved linkedinpinterestpinwheel reading rocketfuelrotator-arrow sharethissoundcloudtumblrtwittervimeoyoutubeyoutube1linezeal
Our Schools
leaves
Our Schools »
Gestalt Community Schools

Board of Directors

The Gestalt Community Schools Board of Directors is a dedicated group of community volunteers who serve as the governing entity for Power Center Academy Schools, and the charter management office.

For more information regarding board meeting dates, location, and agendas, please click here. For policies governing attendance, grading, grievances, and student conduct please click here.

Ashanta Evans Blackwell, (Board President), Vice President General Counsel, Teach For America, ablackwell [at] gestaltcs [dot] org

Holly Coleman, Program Director for Education, Hyde Foundation, hcoleman1 [at] gestaltcs [dot] org 

Susan Elswick, Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, University of Memphis, selswick [at] gestaltcs [dot] org

Yetta Lewis, Chief Executive Officer, Gestalt Community Schools, ylewis [at] gestaltcs [dot] org

Patti Ray, Former Head of the Upper School, St Mary's Episcopal School, pray [at] gestaltcs [dot] org

David Selburg, Chief Financial Officer, Poag Shopping Centers, LLC, dselburg [at] gestaltcs [dot] org

Katie Satterwhite, Vice President, Compliance Officer, FTB Advisors, Inc., ksatterwhite [at] gestaltcs [dot] org

Kristin Walker, Performance Management Program Manager Strategy & Innovation, Shelby County Schools, kwalker [at] gestaltcs [dot] org

Dodd Williams, Managing Director, Fixed Income, SunTrust Robinson Humphrey, Inc., dwilliams [at] gestaltcs [dot] org

Tammie Williams, Deputy Regional Administrator, Shelby County Department of Children’s Services, twilliams [at] gestaltcs [dot] org